Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Dial 903-730-4890 then enter extension

Last First Rank Discipline Extension E-Mail address
Adeeko Isaac Assistant Professor Accounting x2120 iadeeko@jarvis.edu
Bhuiyan Shakhawat Associate Professor Biology x2121 sbhuiyan@jarvis.edu
Biertiz Gerald Associate Professor Music x2122 gbieritz@jarvis.edu
Burton Thomas Associate Professor Criminal Justice x2124 tburton@jarvis.edu
Burwell Elissia Athletic Director Athletics x2520 eburwell@jarvis.edu
Carter Glendora Professor Chemistry x2125 gcarter@jarvis.edu
Carter Nathaniel Adjunct Instructor Kinesiology x2306 ncarter@jarvis.edu
Cudjoe Gwendolyn Professor Religion x2126 gcudjoe@jarvis.edu
Fregia Olin Campus Pastor Religion x2620 ofregia@jarvis.edu
Godwin William Associate Professor, Curator Biology x2128 wgodwin@jarvis.edu
Goodwin James Professor, Director, Wetland Research Project/CO-PI NSF SMaRT Grant Biology x2129 jgoodwin@jarvis.edu
Gregory Endia Instructor Reading x2130 egregory@jarvis.edu
Hood Henry Assistant Professor English x2131 hhood@jarvis.edu
Johnson John F. Professor Biology x2132 jjohnson@jarvis.edu
Langley Dorothy Adjunct Instructor CIS x2901 dlangley@jarvis.edu
Lee Charles Adjunct Instructor Kinesiology x2303 cglee@jarvis.edu
Lee Paul Associate Professor Music x2123 plee@jarvis.edu
Parkman Veronica Instructor English x2133 vparkman@jarvis.edu
Prihoda Belinda Asst Prof & Dir. Faculty Chemistry x2134 bprihoda@jarvis.edu
Raza Asif Professor Sociology x2135 araza@jarvis.edu
Rodriguez Luis Assistant Professor Marketing x2136 lrodriguez@jarvis.edu
Smialek William Professor Music x2102 wsmialek@jarvis.edu
Thomas Robert Assistant Professor Kinesiology x2138 rthomas@jarvis.edu
Toliver-King Janice Associate  Professor Social Work x2139 jtolliverking@jarvis.edu
Vaughn LaJuana Instructor Biology x2140 lvaughan@jarvis.edu
Walker Anthony Adjunct Instructor Sociology x2301 awalker@jarvis.edu
Webb Ella Instructor Mathematics x2141 ewebb@jarvis.edu
Weiss Ardith Instructor Speech x2142 awiess@jarvis.edu
Wellmon B.B. Professor History x2143 bwellmon@jarvis.edu
Wojnowski David Lead Professor for Teacher Education Education x2144 dwojnowski@jarvis.edu
Yale Martin Associate Professor Kinesiology x2101 myale@jarvis.edu

Contributions can be sent to:
Office of Institutional Advancement
Jarvis Christian College
P.O. Box 1470
Hawkins, TX 75765