Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Dial 903-730-4890 then enter extension

Last First Rank Discipline Extension E-Mail address
Adeeko Isaac Assistant Professor Accounting x2120 iadeeko@jarvis.edu
Bhuiyan Shakhawat Associate Professor Biology x2121 sbhuiyan@jarvis.edu
Biertiz Gerald Associate Professor Music x2122 gbieritz@jarvis.edu
Boutte-Heiniluoma Nicole Adjunct Instructor Arts and Sciences x nboutte-heiniluoma@jarvis.edu
Carter Glendora Professor Chemistry x2125 gcarter@jarvis.edu
Cudjoe Gwendolyn Professor Religion x2126 gcudjoe@jarvis.edu
Esin Joseph Assistant Professor Computer Information Systems x2281 jesin@jarvis.edu
Farmer Philip Assistant Professor Social Work and Interim Chair of Arts and Sciences x2124 pfarmer@jarvis.edu
Freeman-Taylor R. Anita Adminstrative Assistant and Adjunct Instructor Business x2105 rfreeman-taylor@jarvis.edu
Hoff Anne-Christine Assistant Professor English x2133 ahoff@jarvis.edu
Hollman Eric Instructor Mathematics x2290 ehollman@jarvis.edu
Holochuck Michael Baseball Coach Kinesiology x2523 mholochuck@jarvis.edu
Holt Joyce Coordinator Writing Center x3005 jholt@jarvis.edu
Johnson John F. Professor Biology x2132 jjohnson@jarvis.edu
Lee Paul Associate Professor Music x2123 plee@jarvis.edu
Lester Calvin Professor Criminal Justice x2152 clester@jarvis.edu
Mukweyi Alison Adjunct Instructor Business x amukweyi@jarvis.edu
Ngwang Emmanuel Professor English x4024 engwang@jarvis.edu
Nwobi Nathan Adjunct Instructor Business x nnwobi@jarvis.edu
Odom Madryn Coordinator for Math Lab and Adjunct Instructor Business x2801 modom@jarvis.edu
Prihoda Belinda Asst Professor Chemistry x2134 bprihoda@jarvis.edu
Robertson Tommy Adjunct Instructor Business x trobertson@jarvis.edu
Samyono Widodo Assistant Professor Mathematics x4028 swidodo@jarvis.edu
Smialek William Professor Music x2174 wsmialek@jarvis.edu
Thomas Mary Ann Adjunct Instructor Education x mthomas@jarvis.edu
Thompson Devon Women’s Volleyball Coach Kinesiology x2524 dthompson@jarvis.edu
Vaughn LaJuana Instructor Biology x2140 lvaughan@jarvis.edu
Weiss Ardith Instructor Speech x2142 awiess@jarvis.edu
Wellmon B.B. Professor History x2143 bwellmon@jarvis.edu
Wojnowski David Assistant Professor Education x2144 dwojnowski@jarvis.edu
Yale Martin Associate Professor Kinesiology x2101 myale@jarvis.edu

Contributions can be sent to:
Office of Institutional Advancement
Jarvis Christian College
P.O. Box 1470
Hawkins, TX 75765